pastervision.blogg.se

Grim fandango switch to old graphics
Grim fandango switch to old graphics













grim fandango switch to old graphics

(Types) But I've still got a few tricks up my sleeve here. Well, the bad news is the train appears to be just out of your reach. But very few people qualify, so let's take a look at your records. It shoots straight to the ninth underworld, the land of eternal rest, in 4 minutes instead of four years. Mr Flores: The Number Nine? Manny: That's our top-of-the line express train. Unless you were to take that money you were buried with and buy a better quality travel package from us! I mean, wouldn't you rather cross the Land of the Dead in your own personal sports car? Maybe try a luxury ocean cruise? Or, if you led a very good life, you may even qualify for the Number Nine itself. What journey? Manny: The four year Journey of the Soul. Are you ready for your big journey? Mr Flores: No!.

grim fandango switch to old graphics

Manny: You can't go home Celso, you're dead! But you're not alone! Everybody here is just as dead as you! That's why we call it the Land of the Dead. Mr Flores:: I don't want a new travel agent I want to go home. Manny: Intimidating? Me? But I'm your friend. Mr Flores:: Take me? Take me where? Manny: Now, now. Copal: MANNY! YOU COULDN'T FIND A SALE AT A YACHT CLUB!!!.Manny: I can't go strolling through the halls now.I'm on the lam!.Glottis: I am an elemental spirit summoned from the Land of the Dead itself, given one purpose, one skill, one desire.Manny: This looks like it's about to fall apart.

grim fandango switch to old graphics

  • Manny: My scythe-I like to keep it next to where my heart used to be.














  • Grim fandango switch to old graphics